Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office croatia and slovenia

Marica Armbrecht

E-Mail: mc4a510a373ad4c3490f8f99e3a461416.armbrecht@2eb58b65c5c843c98adf92e6e80caedbtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +385 1230 5444
Facsimile: +385 1230 5444
Mobile: +385 98 411 261

More

Temos Office U.A.E. and oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l312d63897d3541a3a06d7fcbf879fd69.aljassmi@83ea185377e241f68e7b85f1e338d6a6temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@aa793289ffc54d329ff504b87ee5516ftemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@0efa971a59094a1789dc68a929379fadtemos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: alidba3a3ac9e15441088b9ee9cc0ac5fa3.anbori@48411b95402d4c9c8337d646f3c9ffb7temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m53b7cef8f27c4071b9286eee2ab5fd5b.moeini@cb143d675f9f4d609641a1cc138b9365temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: h96ac6e478ee34c4da3fa489224c87da2.alfadel@47bc88ce9cbd45bc9a8ff3d6e1b2c28ftemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@381324b4483541658072cca4612d64ddtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 3 9205 7663
Facsimile: +60 3 9205 7788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos office USA, Latin America, Caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba

E-Mail: eae627dbec9c84123880b942a8f566a37.ziemba@b2fbccb218e947f7aed09a9667761a7btemos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

More