Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office UAE And oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l34b9470725e54dd88ecfee07c88556fd.aljassmi@1629d4c8422b400ca838d6ff6742acb2temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@c676cb93d7bd44d7ada508893892f246temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@deb7ee84b7ad4aeebe268d3f800df14ctemos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos Office india

Rajesh Mehta

E-Mail: r83501cdead644e828f2885b025fc91cd.mehta@4ebfd7c68e4c40d2bc1af95ea12634a6temos-woldwide.com
Telephone: +98 11 35509073
Mobile: +98 7718877561, +98 9650498959

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: alia2357fef80354673b4912bd406200974.anbori@dc91ce02c6b44cd884da6d711ade8614temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m8f2b6189ed5346d88a0bb1abd3803b49.moeini@629180ff945244a6b33fcce402b79678temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: hf5ceeb68be5f4f1996a5c4bec815d481.alfadel@7525d2127e5e4cd3b3bf9534e5e6fb42temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@a44a4996c67240bba2340b1a654282b1temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: m730f1c0ed16d4cec9a7d9023ade7730e.evrosimovski@769b1c1cde3e41dd975b52c2f2c08843temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos Office turkey

Sevda Civelek

E-Mail: s.civelek@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +90 546 656 7438

Temos office USA, Latin America, caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba (Regional Director)

E-Mail: e1e5f2de823194db882568378820b082b.ziemba@307f91b92f2b40188f29104785af2247temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

Website



Edward Stephenson (Caribbean Representative)

E-Mail: e.stephenson@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +1 954-536-0778

Eileen Isebia
(US, Caribbean, Mexico, Central & South America Representative) 

I speak also Spanish and Dutch

E-Mail: e.isebia@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +599 952 40822

More