Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office croatia, slovenia

Marica Armbrecht

E-Mail: m8287b90dfb204f70b6838050c0586d36.armbrecht@51b536dfccc7405cb34fcf69f90c5f62temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +385 1230 5444
Facsimile: +385 1230 5444
Mobile: +385 98 411 261

More

Temos Office Dubai, oman and quatar

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: lc011524160a347e3ad2b961bc954b72f.aljassmi@fe64e9d675224f3fb0fbbb6e68e3c7b3temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@73ed1aadf42a4d249d2b37f39eabb347temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@1fa7d9fdaf8e43ac96dd8e05cf2d41b2temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

More

Temos Office Hungary

E-Mail: info@temos-international.com
Telephone: +49 2204 42648 0

Temos office irak

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: ali.anbori@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: md95a887615844c76ab92fe44cc49b300.moeini@ff3cf2eec2a249ae8fde22bcae896130temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 745 7802
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: halfadel@1e98f5fc70714eff9cc99b7acf2dd8eatemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@e737b911533a4838b4aab8535d33dcc4temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 3 9205 7663
Facsimile: +60 3 9205 7788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office romania

Ionut Nache

E-Mail: i7c315270f7fc4cddacebca29e29b0919.nache@5d30d186e38e412081a9fb59f89809f8temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +40 212 429 521
Facsimile: +40 212 429 521
Mobile: +40 722 517 971

More

Temos office switzerland

Swiss Approval International

Telephone: +41 916820540

More