Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office UAE And oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l027bc46606ee4f5d932633c24ebcbfdd.aljassmi@573ba61be892421ca491d6ed45b1d721temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@b5e1b72affb249d697858ce98c5cd06etemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@c36d32baa39541cb9ecd97e1fb09186etemos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: aliae09d33af1384c3aa4265fef1c05a9f2.anbori@193c49403e8242a6b9ff17af3eec598atemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: mee83b4226a424c4293d3412398fa6da5.moeini@6f17f63235324fb69b636e78e675e7d5temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: h93b5cc2648b54f3ea938f4eb2799daf2.alfadel@90b45c866f7240408d5559b26a00d1dbtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@73f56b819b0946348df21c6015d2d262temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: m513a369afaa14be28bddd8eff9a2ebe2.evrosimovski@1acab092277543ad9df8e9816a15b4c9temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos office USA, Latin America, caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba (Regional Director)

E-Mail: ebaf168400da049149608bc6feb998716.ziemba@9257a0470ac24ec9bb98c5b2f8dcee2ftemos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

Edward Stephenson (Caribbean Representative)

E-Mail: e70469bc5f5af4d0188caadd5d5a4b62f.stephenson@09cfbc6430634e2abe6a4a4fc406d99ctemos-worldwide.com
Phone: +1 954-536-0778

More