Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office UAE And oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l41795742eafa4619a8ed55537970c866.aljassmi@6b305b4896ca47b2ac623a546fdf3d10temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@e7ec7ef333b0443ea1d398e036dc38adtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@c15823c0d530490ca56994206c110579temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: alic9774c5f8ee849719182c73b5eece845.anbori@e4eff13c7bc146a499f0d033b8fa9d69temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m19be55161b0644caba47779cf9ebf610.moeini@b05a56f7994140878d04c416c8cb1f5btemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: h1795efc2dd9e49c7a391a7916b433613.alfadel@b559ddd9622741a491cf337638670589temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@1710417e09e24568b4eb64388de6d89etemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: m6e282f7e856048f992f054d9f4707ee9.evrosimovski@6d3811d09dda4c6096aebfaaec509915temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos office USA, Latin America, Caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba

E-Mail: e6f727ba5ad9d4c46a13a35cdc6c49e3d.ziemba@828f4959c14946378995680929e54cc3temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

More