Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office croatia, slovenia

Marica Armbrecht

E-Mail: mb9d1857d3531444e98a2136fd3daeeae.armbrecht@abacbb064d024ddf9076e1bba5952e6ctemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +385 1230 5444
Facsimile: +385 1230 5444
Mobile: +385 98 411 261

More

Temos Office U.A.E., oman and quatar

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l7bb5b5676999498c9206250514dedac0.aljassmi@81bb310c6c5a4183a1d1ad649d682838temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@b5c1fdd342d942d2b88483f44c74fe14temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@e7c5dc3f2132490c8dd028ffef7129c2temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: ali46d0bd6dc4bf46689e137f378fdef4a3.anbori@e7f525cd275d4ffcab186173eb6cf566temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m980873976f564793bd95c706303c4434.moeini@f902459da6dd484fb93db333ca1dfd91temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: ha79eeef25cea449db1e20946c861cb20.alfadel@72533e7863764b448d98c058081fa3b2temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@920913f79fd547d986acb4628338595dtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 3 9205 7663
Facsimile: +60 3 9205 7788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office romania

Ionut Nache

E-Mail: ie88321c39e2e48b38e079d554a3e662d.nache@1c89be857a4347d2babac352b9f37a14temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +40 212 429 521
Facsimile: +40 212 429 521
Mobile: +40 722 517 971

More

Temos office USA, Latin America, Caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba

E-Mail: e42884a39fab3456cbf874089a4559890.ziemba@fdd8822c42514492895acbab0fdcc0fatemos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

More