Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office croatia and slovenia

Marica Armbrecht

E-Mail: m16270292f2024a1d80c922c8cc13d656.armbrecht@9523467b3cdc45e5b10150b8b003976etemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +385 1230 5444
Facsimile: +385 1230 5444
Mobile: +385 98 411 261

More

Temos Office U.A.E. and oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: lc44247b115a24407be8191c8fdfb7dab.aljassmi@cf2aa62343814e62819e236804f8eb5btemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@977f383b849540febeb78784d3060e02temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@977e55b862cb4b9fb73762eb5840725ctemos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: ali2ff9b648f1a94e4f96bcd899427baaa3.anbori@ea9831cb928b479cbaae03587babd9e0temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m9ad24c81f0534d70a2a0ce39c91ca6b7.moeini@9a5762f2083849aa9872ca30b95ec7b1temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: h460fdc87b485432fb2f319c8b5f6720e.alfadel@2ab02594cb824a9881ea29c5de639b6atemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@84b3209aa7ec4b10ba192bb7c20d5cd3temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 3 9205 7663
Facsimile: +60 3 9205 7788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: mb52c76e4dc9d48728bad730adba255ec.evrosimovski@58e274c6e4854232b9934f51a9dcd04btemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 23120728
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 75437587
Mobile Serbia: +381 646470989

More

Temos office USA, Latin America, Caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba

E-Mail: ef5e3312441e64218ae619282dd38281f.ziemba@ff32ff6cbb1b4c24859ec3652350b30dtemos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

More