Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos office China

Joyce Cheng

E-Mail: j.cheng@temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: +86-13521982254

More

Jim Jin

E-Mail: j.jin@temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: +86-18610695322

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece & cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos Office india

Rajesh Mehta

E-Mail: r.mehta@temos-woldwide.com
Telephone: +98 11 35509073
Mobile: +98 7718877561, +98 9650498959

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: ali.anbori@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran, Armenia, Georgia, Turkmenistan, Tajikistan

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m.moeini@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan, Lebanon, Bahrein, kuwait

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: h.alfadel@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office KSA

Dr. Ahmed Hamad Al-Thumairi

E-Mail: thumairi@temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: +966 54 192 2999

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia & serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: m.evrosimovski@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos Office Russia

Oxana Medvedeva

E-Mail: o.medvedeva@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +7 495 226 1773
Mobile: +7 916 220 12 68

More

TEMOS OFFICE SOUTH EAST ASIA & CHINA

Henning Kalwa

E-Mail: h.kalwa@temos-worldwide.com 
Mobile Germany: +49 15255820048
Mobile Thailand: +66 968833246

More

Temos Office The Seychelles, Indian ocean, East Africa

Dr. Miodrag Todorovic

E-Mail: m.todorovic@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +248 4321310
Mobile: + 248 2712333

More

temos office tunisia

Ghazi Darghouth

E-Mail: g.darghouth@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +216 70 855180
Mobile: +216 98755600

More

Temos Office turkey

Sevda Civelek

E-Mail: s.civelek@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +90 546 656 7438

Temos Office UAE, oman, qatar

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l.aljassmi@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office USA, Latin America, caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba (Regional Director)

E-Mail: e.ziemba@temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

Website



Edward Stephenson (Caribbean Representative)

E-Mail: e.stephenson@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +1 954-536-0778

More