Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office croatia, slovenia

Marica Armbrecht

E-Mail: mc4767af896ab465fb526734862d31838.armbrecht@7cf2f9a416e1476eb5c9d4a59730ea15temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +385 1230 5444
Facsimile: +385 1230 5444
Mobile: +385 98 411 261

More

Temos Office Dubai, oman and quatar

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: lf1b3c7c989864a56a25567ddebf1ee07.aljassmi@719b202b67d04d719c1bfc73414f662atemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@b73d7271cb984bc4be4acbf1817c652etemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@600cd7f9e5f64800ad08df56c33a38d0temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: ali.anbori@temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m08f8c0ce57fc47c2aafcee34b4c4d0bf.moeini@be5daadad23b45e499f9418a87c6900dtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: halfadel@81b0b5b1d0d2401195942daa6d284abdtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@8179fb9129dc4c80802faecfcd3ca482temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 3 9205 7663
Facsimile: +60 3 9205 7788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: halfadel@e937c094118b400d92f39cebf0b4bf8ftemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office Panama

Luis Santamaria

E-Mail: luis.santamaria@temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: + 507 263 5287 / 507 263 0653

More

Temos Office romania

Ionut Nache

E-Mail: ic18658b516dc4c8a8c6f03c026955ff6.nache@f5da0e6ddf844061a0d6484f7af2b3eatemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +40 212 429 521
Facsimile: +40 212 429 521
Mobile: +40 722 517 971

More

Temos office switzerland

Swiss Approval International

Telephone: +41 916820540

More