Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office UAE And oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: lf38f47a6d2bb42e7b1943d41084000ac.aljassmi@2667cec80f0c48aeadc4e237ed9d9cd9temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@c217da12c64742fa91bd9245b34b293etemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@6b9f9a3f8e7b4a26a66031d1d5b4d2fetemos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos Office india

Rajesh Mehta

E-Mail: rc08af328d19947c890612ae07c72e136.mehta@a67e175783d440f6bba146a1fe81c777temos-woldwide.com
Telephone: +98 11 35509073
Mobile: +98 7718877561, +98 9650498959

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: ali31604ed848d1450d89471a0f65eb0fad.anbori@f2cb697f0b64493ea0f115442fa057aatemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m4d9f51c9c78045b296f37a3f6bc1c64c.moeini@cb4bf320113e471981759f7454344bebtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: hfeef11356f3c458ea70b574b9cda35a9.alfadel@0daaa6d74fc949e58e8b605dd6a1e89ftemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@7995914b64be4c109f8438da5e788c83temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: me8ee4237f74e4c5a8905f0f7131f9d79.evrosimovski@60b28155c7bc410ab1b4008fe9a7e84ftemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos Office turkey

Sevda Civelek

E-Mail: s.civelek@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +90 546 656 7438

Temos office USA, Latin America, caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba (Regional Director)

E-Mail: e29f36a3ed3d74696b6d53ae7f4341d17.ziemba@ad7343063d5347a4967cc88838abf9fdtemos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

Website



Edward Stephenson (Caribbean Representative)

E-Mail: e.stephenson@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +1 954-536-0778

More