Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office UAE And oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: lf76de4ef0f7a4722bf3181334fefbf48.aljassmi@1cb9baf7ff914b97a58e9428901ac97dtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@b5366b07c4c04cdb9d159e61aa43a8datemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@65b5443da64b4a2c927a461ad1b14437temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: ali432a44d63e0f4825bb73c69608ec35fc.anbori@14f16a732cf84af59a4b7c02262d8f81temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m5c72faa16f12477fb172fd833afd6948.moeini@f9179684f98b4327928e36c91899c7d6temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: h8d9e86a9999a474684c6f12293caa60c.alfadel@577751f6d3ce46e5b8d0557277a79434temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@d06240df797f4723bb73c4ab44dd6a74temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: m81d7b7fb69bf4813a1803d02278510da.evrosimovski@5e13dbe3fe0f4538a6fdd1bd369b6f71temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos office USA, Latin America, caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba (Regional Director)

E-Mail: e18c031c1eecb4eed81b0e540e2da0022.ziemba@5d2f34845d4f44ba980e493c13690d47temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165



Edward Stephenson (Caribbean Representative)

E-Mail: e.stephenson@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +1 954-536-0778

Eileen Isebia
(US, Caribbean, Mexico, Central & South America Representative) 

I speak also Spanish and Dutch

E-Mail: e.isebia@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +599 952 40822

More