Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office UAE And oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: lb1399db1c7614862ba6492b960f57b39.aljassmi@ff046299e7d94f3098e54f70b6c9be02temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@552d68c0fb7c467991565958daaf2958temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@7473bdd3d0f14bde94a51a898576057atemos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: ali4e7ebb118e304154a82c60f5358e4855.anbori@ad1cee8ae5554c9ca578af4fdaed3a43temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m11108b192ff54cfaa3763b5ed884040f.moeini@91e7ed15ecb84780a879c3ce1e7edf3ftemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: h9a081cae41b6422997e9e08b383baa57.alfadel@d2bb873e1a3b4318addd7c6e16293f42temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@643c9d0f1a2e4020a540f7d50dde0824temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: mb8c58db2b63f4248bb365677df6cd6f8.evrosimovski@f0e076d5deb2495cafb5a081d2e83e4dtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos office USA, Latin America, Caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba

E-Mail: eec7320061657443aa598ba8bd988ede5.ziemba@ee1bf0e413eb4a1d8c92c9e445d777detemos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

More