Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office UAE And oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l7edad2b10149411dbf87e9c8c7628b0c.aljassmi@b2b409f32a78460ab3f4b4bcc7c0e09dtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@e7896c59f5e64163884a108772732a0btemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@f4caa026c4104cc3a9156055e2d14904temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos Office india

Rajesh Mehta

E-Mail: rf6e264da9a074eb1a2e74c6585f512cb.mehta@5ee0b2bac4884ed29e8f5317afc8eacdtemos-woldwide.com
Telephone: +98 11 35509073
Mobile: +98 7718877561, +98 9650498959

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: alib511c61e1ddd482fb05e834eb6c52e70.anbori@ef19dc07826f41099bd9dd0624ec4885temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m005be302283444d299a345c8e6fb58c0.moeini@5f90a6f1e44b426a9bf51b71404946f6temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: h763e874c201041be9efbae3a99e30b8e.alfadel@b92cee10b3e6482a8a3682683be7dbc6temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@6bf234ed77f3446eaf6c7fc7ee9b9115temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: m74b21273b9bc4911953671c8a00203c6.evrosimovski@6013f8ddc02648b9bdd3917cc519dc0ftemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos Office turkey

Sevda Civelek

E-Mail: s.civelek@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +90 546 656 7438

Esra Demir




Temos office USA, Latin America, caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba (Regional Director)

E-Mail: eb693bd4280f644b4a2b7c99756367c8d.ziemba@40e05f5780c14bf58de4341bd4db02f7temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

Website



Edward Stephenson (Caribbean Representative)

E-Mail: e.stephenson@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +1 954-536-0778

Eileen Isebia
(US, Caribbean, Mexico, Central & South America Representative) 

I speak also Spanish and Dutch

E-Mail: e.isebia@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +599 952 40822

More