Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office UAE And oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l5f19fed6439f4b8bab48a8fe666a3e0b.aljassmi@18b4f90aa11840279872a189dac007d7temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@69bfa75364e246689af5603e1478a6c8temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@99cf025365ca4bff8328be24fcd300b4temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: alib20206c1e06442ffad1bbe0a288d1727.anbori@ff445999bd1d44b9af1138a968711905temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m6fffea999cd74858a03d2d8e0363e050.moeini@e7c532f9e9654757bee3875cc24be220temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: hc41569d9f7d64cacbbdc8a8915dc386d.alfadel@43aa9e2e83884a9daaf5543fa01578b1temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@7224261335714d05a7617e21cc5c7a9dtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: m0b2b6da7c9fa4cf69153e6c56005dcb3.evrosimovski@b10142e9d43241b4a913602c77909734temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos office USA, Latin America, Caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba

E-Mail: e829e6fe7c7cc4b92a6649b56aed5e083.ziemba@bda91a35e8d74c698f8a3f37373a696ftemos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

More