Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office UAE And oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l3f676859a1a341c98314fffe2aee272f.aljassmi@bfc07e311e9142b383f58f05dbfcfe69temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@07f1275be7a84889aff0756ff0dbe956temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@de776462f80b49c18b966aa0f4e3cf91temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: ali7c4d55f280854e0e96b78a4f26617ff4.anbori@b1d15710ee494baabc813fea3dd7edc8temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m415d4e1619624636a0deccaed30807c4.moeini@52030bdbf34a48a3840094fdc68873e0temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: h1cd33e30cc50404080bc005c1154a0ea.alfadel@f5cbadb833c24ceb81fdae2b3c1a1ceetemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@aefdbf8ad67343ec88f7f0e7e0798a27temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: mbadd329c11e74b829d99f1a2d629488f.evrosimovski@1889967c3121488dbf0b7f5548a9735ctemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos Office turkey

Dragoslav Maksimović

E-Mail: d.maksimovic@temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: + 381 652 181 858

Sevda Civelek

E-Mail: s.civelek@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +90 546 656 7438

Temos office USA, Latin America, caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba (Regional Director)

E-Mail: ec423d8f032524146aee7b35045375e53.ziemba@e643469fd3f54b1c8f6af6ee7c6836cdtemos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

Website



Edward Stephenson (Caribbean Representative)

E-Mail: e.stephenson@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +1 954-536-0778

Eileen Isebia
(US, Caribbean, Mexico, Central & South America Representative) 

I speak also Spanish and Dutch

E-Mail: e.isebia@temos-worldwide.com
Phone: +599 952 40822

More