Temos regional offices

Our regional offices

Temos Office UAE And oman

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l0295f71049b94cb290704071a9f80e31.aljassmi@c28d2c3333af48f099bf393a98b9876dtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 4267 3114
Facsimile: +971 4267 7075
Mobile: +971 50 658 7117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@7db3818075624a6d911d2d38ed1b8284temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 122 024 0504
Facsimile: +20 653 555 332
Mobile: +20 122 024 0567

More

Temos office greece and cyprus

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@a622be890a894adaba50f11ebd4f1b17temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

www.temos-hellas.com

More

Temos office iraQ

Dr. Ali Anbori

E-Mail: ali749ddd6ab7cf49ce89a6131d93267e07.anbori@047e977de7e9416680135fd3a31414d2temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +964 790 452 7290
Mobile: +964 7702 98 98 77

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: mc814f736259641aebd837b8a2f3b1780.moeini@d508f6c410bf43ce8fc604c4ebc07806temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 7720 2105
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: h70bd0407564f4729b10cc84370548695.alfadel@b57c0cbada5446c0804f47c81f6fc47ctemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650 668 15
Facsimile: +962 650 668 25
Mobile: +962 795 233 550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Dr. Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@e29381e415db4967b8350c8afe3f39eetemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 392 057 663
Facsimile: +60 392 057 788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office North macedonia and serbia

Mihajlo Evrosimovski

E-Mail: md3fab7dd78a84c2d9dc209273148eb2b.evrosimovski@2031e390851d47d6ad02e4e2dec4d592temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +389 231 207 28
Mobile North Macedonia: +389 754 375 87
Mobile Serbia: +381 646 470 989

More

Temos Office turkey

Dr. Cağatay Tuğrul Özseçen

E-Mail: c.ozsecen@temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: +90 532 234 0032 / +90 549 833 2037

More

Temos office USA, Latin America, Caribbean

Elizabeth Ziemba

E-Mail: e3a41ba4742c6455898827c4c8f812829.ziemba@88328adb86234056809019443fdc7c0etemos-worldwide.com
Mobile: US +1 857 366 1315
             EU +351 962 413 165

More