Temos team

Temos international management

Dr. Claudia Mika
Founder and CEO

E-Mail: info@ba37821646e14eb8b5936a5b5fd1f316temos-international.com
Telephone: +49 2204 42648 0
Facsimile: +49 2204 4264810

More

Canan Emre
Assistant to CEO
Customer Care & Partner Management

E-Mail: cbf3b9816ae324e2cb1020270d127a206.emre@3b80990d4b0a4f6e91f434c8bb221b56temos-international.com
Telephone: +49 2204 42648 14
Facsimile: +49 2204 42648 10

More

Bärbel Prokop
Assistant to CEO
Customer Care & Partner Management

E-Mail: b068fe5deabbd4963a0b7c5f36efb7c29.prokop@a69236281e0e477f9c3e0535b29e9212temos-international.com
Telephone: +49 2204 42648 14
Facsimile: +49 2204 42648 10

More

Our regional offices

Temos Office china / hong kong

Jia Yiao Fang

E-Mail: jia8e7efec234424edb80dec4138549db22.xiaofang@fc9ee6a0b00a4c11b9478b1f3000ef22temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +86 755 825 46171
Facsimile: +86 755 825 46171
Mobile: +86 186 755 88998

More

Temos Office croatia, slovenia

Marica Armbrecht

E-Mail: m0153e190b3d14a6686ec673e3664a932.armbrecht@feb94342568e4b9b969c13b9744d9b47temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +385 1230 5444
Facsimile: +385 1230 5444
Mobile: 385 98 411 261

More

Temos Office Dubai, oman and quatar

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: l23a31369b169460bbc900f43b843565d.aljassmi@57ea45aaf79743499af155ac13a7c0e4temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 426 73114
Facsimile: +971 426 77075
Mobile: +971 50 6587117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@39cd6a95c89647df91b96af636acd9e8temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 1220240504
Facsimile: +20 653555332
Mobile: +20 1220240567

More

Temos office greece

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@4e17630dc9804cbd88671c5be1b771d4temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

More

Temos Office Hungary

E-Mail: info@temos-international.com
Telephone: +49 2204 42648 0

Temos Office india

Rajesh Mehta

E-Mail: r10e808dfedf44021b466ea55e08ecf93.mehta@36882e46794d416e8bbae790e0d08c26temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +91 1125774245
Facsimile: +91 1125774245
Mobile: +91 771 887 7561 / +91 959 931 7561

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m7d1beb394eaa420ea00b5c8dd94a7b80.moeini@afeeaaecfdec46b9b85644645ed05589temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 745 7802
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: halfadel@2111127d00b640d4b610d14d5477da31temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650668 15
Facsimile: +962 650668 25
Mobile: +962 795233550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@0242ada771f74708ad9a9834b4e1bc56temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 3 9205 7663
Facsimile: +60 3 9205 7788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office romania

Ionut Nache

E-Mail: i3909f5e5ff534232b35c1e1ec9cdef69.nache@5d474f0c5a094bd09d9f6e916031f28atemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +40 212 429 521
Facsimile: +40 212 429 521
Mobile: +40 722 517 971

More

Temos Office Turkey

Cem Cangir

E-Mail: cem@c13155c558cf456d81fd9a8e5ee6d595temos-turkiye.com
Telephone: +90 2128737021
Mobile: +90 530 231 2913

More

Deniz Selcuk

E-Mail: deniz@e2b2fb3e8cef425d9dca7b1756136175temos-turkiye.com
Telephone: +90 2128737021
Mobile: +90 532 460 5232

More

Temos boards

temos medical advisory board

Prof. Dr. med. Rupert Gerzer
Director of Medical Advisory Board

More

temos assessor' advisory board

Dr. Hashem AlFadel, Chairman / Jordan

Dr. Andrea Sydow, Vice chairman / Germany

Nikolaos Gkoumas / Greece

Dr. Rainer Hilgenfeld / Germany

Dr. Ioannis Krallis / Greece

Dr. Constanze Trammer / Germany