Temos team

Temos international management

Dr. Claudia Mika
Founder and CEO

E-Mail: info@a52cedfaaf214075a4a89a5ac5734a3btemos-international.com
Telephone: +49 2204 42648 0
Facsimile: +49 2204 4264810

More

Canan Emre
Assistant to CEO
Customer Care & Partner Management

E-Mail: cd4a1513e4367451caccf059d4509965f.emre@b9f5ec44e9364e88b16e51524c141f8atemos-international.com
Telephone: +49 2204 42648 14
Facsimile: +49 2204 42648 10

More

Bärbel Prokop
Assistant to CEO
Customer Care & Partner Management

E-Mail: bde0540f797ce4b99a8e2375ca174c531.prokop@e6f3e25eed154116a5aa24b2d9bfda73temos-international.com
Telephone: +49 2204 42648 14
Facsimile: +49 2204 42648 10

More

Our regional offices

Temos Office china / hong kong

Jia Yiao Fang

E-Mail: jiaf091bbbc3dce4db3983fff86de5f9a84.xiaofang@202b4cbc55af4543a30e90e66991decbtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +86 755 825 46171
Facsimile: +86 755 825 46171
Mobile: +86 186 755 88998

More

Temos Office croatia, slovenia

Marica Armbrecht

E-Mail: mf13da42f9a3f48c7b94f2c90c02a3b10.armbrecht@2334a83691f942e38a714fd28fac233dtemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +385 1230 5444
Facsimile: +385 1230 5444
Mobile: 385 98 411 261

More

Temos Office Dubai, oman and quatar

Laila AlJassmi

E-Mail: lb0c3277f5311476ab8a2dd028efab17b.aljassmi@5ca08b44321247aca7db7f85f3bf6699temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +971 426 73114
Facsimile: +971 426 77075
Mobile: +971 50 6587117

More

Temos office egypt

Dr. Asaad Mishail Riad

E-Mail: asadriad@6174dc1439274d89826ab7105e7c772etemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +20 1220240504
Facsimile: +20 653555332
Mobile: +20 1220240567

More

Temos office greece

Temos Hellas Ltd.
Angeliki Katsapi

Founder and CEO

E-Mail: akatsapi@da6c873efe4144258ad9504cba259a32temos-aegean.com
Telephone: +30 210 7474 220 / 223
Facsimile: +30 210 7474 224
Mobile: +30 693 233 9017

More

Temos Office Hungary

E-Mail: info@temos-international.com
Telephone: +49 2204 42648 0

Temos Office india

Rajesh Mehta

E-Mail: rbffa1b6356644c8e9e7bc49a24f323d0.mehta@44d4fd3bc81e46a0a9a91d3202e7ca55temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +91 1125774245
Facsimile: +91 1125774245
Mobile: +91 771 887 7561 / +91 959 931 7561

More

Temos Office iran

Mahshid Moeini

E-Mail: m7f30f37bc54340f0ab45021405d5afdc.moeini@d69277dbe2f44d91a5cda983b09f6c80temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +98 217 745 7802
Mobile: +98 910 302 0431

More

Temos Office Jordan and KSA

Dr. Hashem AlFadel

E-Mail: halfadel@d6ab296c018d4c2793d01d0d370b7e3atemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +962 650668 15
Facsimile: +962 650668 25
Mobile: +962 795233550

More

Temos Office malaysia

Jillian Yeoh

E-Mail: jillian@3b850c3ff5b246ae92e76808f90d785etemos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +60 3 9205 7663
Facsimile: +60 3 9205 7788
Mobile: +60 123 949 123

More

Temos Office romania

Ionut Nache

E-Mail: ib68260a610b94f9a9a98662920ec23a5.nache@23efa62e6c6a4bee915f346f18572815temos-worldwide.com
Telephone: +40 212 429 521
Facsimile: +40 212 429 521
Mobile: +40 722 517 971

More

Temos Office Colombia

Juan Pablo Salazar Arias

E-Mail: jpsalazar@ed41545ae63a420b81a8a7e50d212430temos-worldwide.com
Mobile: +57 316 442 3638

More

Temos Office Turkey

Cem Cangir

E-Mail: cem@cc567980b42b4a1c93c3b7219023e2c8temos-turkiye.com
Telephone: +90 2128737021
Mobile: +90 530 231 2913

More

Deniz Selcuk

E-Mail: deniz@53a5bdc309d7486d8f7c5c11eaa3b427temos-turkiye.com
Telephone: +90 2128737021
Mobile: +90 532 460 5232

More

Temos boards

temos medical advisory board

Prof. Dr. med. Rupert Gerzer
Director of Medical Advisory Board

More

temos assessor' advisory board

Dr. Hashem AlFadel, Chairman / Jordan

Dr. Andrea Sydow, Vice chairman / Germany

Nikolaos Gkoumas / Greece

Dr. Rainer Hilgenfeld / Germany

Dr. Ioannis Krallis / Greece

Dr. Constanze Trammer / Germany